Officers for the Southeast Kansas Amateur Radio Club - 2020/2021

Tyler Costantini KBØPQP

Vice President
Jeff Chancey KAØEGE

VE Testing Coordinator
Matt Laidler KØVLL
Loren Chancey KDØRTX

If you would like to be listed on our member list and this page please send us an email to We do not require you to be publicly listed here so if for some reason you would like to NOT be listed below, please let us know and we will remove you from this post.
  • There may be other active hams not listed here but are still involved members with the SEKARC.
All are welcome, but none are required !!

1 comment:

  1. KE0WRU can you respell my last name,its BURTON NOT BURTIN. No big deal but looks odd to me.thank you


Please post your comments and/or suggestions here !